New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

My wife and I work a lot. We have kids in school. They have activities, in short we have very busy lives, like most people.

We don't have time for a lot of leisure activities. We do like to watch movies, go out to eat, play games, cards, shoot pool. We like to laugh and have fun and try to relax from our stressful lives.

My wife likes to fuck. She is multi orgasmic. She is a squirter. I like to watch her get fucked, that shit turns me on. Sometimes I like to fuck her while she is sucking another guys dick. Sometimes I like it when he's pounding her and she is sucking me off. I don't like it when another guy wants to put his cock in me. It just ain't my thing. I don't wanna put my cock in another guy. I'm heterosexual and that is just me.

We are looking for someone to get to know. Who is cool to hang with and who is also hung pretty well. Tall is good but not required. She just likes taller guys. Black guys are great as we both got a thing for interracial sex. I like the contrast of her white skin against something dark.
When a guy shoots his load all in her face, damn, so hot.

So if you think you might like to get to know us. Watch some tv, shoot some pool, drink a little...get that urge....jump on the wife and fuck her senseless. Send a message with something more than. "Hey, pick me"

Be honest, be smart, be fairly well hung, get it up, get it off. Then be able to do it again.
Be close to Lexington, able to meet during the day pretty much every time. Age ain't know thing but a number. Be mature but young at heart. If you are already bored don't bother to message us.

Be looking for an ongoing thing if the mix is right.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner, Hard and rough
Orgasm during play:Always

My Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?Im not.

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?She gave the FedEx guy a blowjob when she worked in an office as a secretary. She had another job where her boss would fuck her a couple times a week. Fucked a doctor in a hospital during his rounds. Fucked in various cars in parking lots.

Appearance

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Spanking

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Sex toys:Ben Wa balls, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationHot tub, My office
Fantasy sex partner:Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson
Luke Cage

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other